The education of young people is highly prioritized in many countries. However, educating adults who cannot write or read is even more important and governments should spend more money on this. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is the backbone of any society which is compulsory for everyone. However, there are predominantly two contrasting views where a section of society vehemently deems that study for youngsters should be given more importance while others emphasize that it should be prioritize for adults too. And, I partially concur with this kind of notion.

On the one side, younglings are the future of any nation and they need proper schooling. Many adolescents are unable to get basic learning due to lack of money. Additionally, many countries do not have a good infrastructure and quality teachers. Therefore, Ministry are utilizing their funds on expanding these facilities. As a result, more children can get better study because a county's success is determined by quality learning. For instance, Japan has always been known for its magical technological inventions due to providing proper means of schooling to its youngsters. Consequently, Japanese have always been on top in the industry due to their advanced technological inventions which has given beneficial contribution not only to their country but also to all over the world.

On the other side, adult literacy is significantly important because they are responsible for the betterment of society in many ways. Firstly, illiteracy means to unemployment and increase in crime rate of the country. if individuals in a particular region are uneducated and not being to earn their bread and butter, different kinds of crimes in the form of robberies will occur such as bank robbery, chain snatching, shop lifters and many more. Hence, government should provide some vocational training courses to all the illiterate adults in the society so that everyone is a fruitful for building a society and nation altogether.

To conclude, literacy is a pillar of any successful country. Thus, juveniles as well as adults both are important to be educated to build a great and strong nation together.