Employer sometimes ask people apply for jobs personal information, such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree.

A job is necessary for living. A few people say that it is good for a better career if the employers ask employees' personal information such as hobbies, interest and marital status, however, others opposed it. In this essay, I will illustrate the merits and demerits of such practices by employers then provides my own opinion.

These days millions of companies recruiting job seekers through identifying personal information for both benefited employees and company. some companies send employees globally for productivity and gaining skills at coastal areas but some employees opposed to seeking an offer as because of they unable to adjust cloudy weather as results company started to recruiting by hobbies that who are keen to work at beach and coastal areas. Moreover, a few International companies recruiting unmarried people as because of they have to work sometimes at nights as well as posting at different locations, thus it suits only single persons and it easily avoid recruiting married applicants as they do not match for this job.

On the other hand, some fraudulent companies misguided and revealed employees' personal identification, to illustrate last year an IT company was seized due to a female-staff privacy revealed and being harassed, ultimately female activists identified the incident and seized the company. Although, those such practices could be prevented if the national government and female-activists impose a law strictly to demolish such activities.

To sum up, there are the advantages outweigh the disadvantages to know the applicant personal information. Demerits could be forbidden beforehand if the government impose a law strictly.