Education is recognized as vital to the future of any society in today s world Governments throughout the world should make education compulsory for all children between the ages of 5 and 15 To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In the current world, education is considered as a prominent key which acts as the backbone of the many nations across the globe, so, governments state that it ought to be compulsory in between 5 and 15 years of age children. I completely agree with this notion because this phenomenon makes children good future citizens of the nation, and it leads a good career prospect in later life.

To begin with, it is often said that the bureaucracy of the countries should make compulsory education in order to make the children better nationals by inculcating moral teaching regarding society in primary schools. For instance, the Indian government provides numerous primary and secondary education schools in the entire nation, even at countryside to ensure every child should obtain standard education because the ages of 5 and 15 years are crucial to building up each and everything in subjects; hence, preschoolers and secondary schoolers are taught sociology as the significant subject along with maths and language subjects. Therefore, children can become good citizens of the nation.

Moreover, compulsory education in the ages of 5 and 15 might provide lucrative career prospects in later life. To elaborate, primary to secondary education is the only one which acts as the foundation stone for higher studies and to achieve a better life. Thus, many nations of the government make compulsory education for teenagers. For example, Japanese schools even assist hostel accommodations its nationals to avoid any inconvenience for their education upto secondary level as their recognised education is mandatory. Hence, students are obtaining standard education at their primary and secondary levels in many communities which aid a better life once they turn into adults.

In conclusion, indeed, compulsory education makes children good citizens and also leads to better employability; hence, governments must make compulsory education for their teenagers.