Being a celebrity such as a famous film star or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits.Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

These generation living like a Film star or a Sportsman have a lot of merits such as improve bank balance as well as get a good name through film-casting or playing games, whereas, some demerits also occur from the non-audience.

Southside of India a brave man living called Pawan Kalyan, he is the wonderful film actor since his life started in 25 years in the film industry and his second role is actively participating in the government projects to deliver good service to the public likewise political leaders. Acting as a hero he gets extensive benefits, for instance, remuneration increases when compare with previously, while on the society he gets a good reputation, mostly all of the citizens open doors for his welcome, on the other hand, he may get some disadvantages from his non-followers and they could criticize his performance, character, and status too.

The famous sportsman also has been living in India, his name is Virat Kohli, an excellent cricket player. Since last 2 years his status increases along with his business expands too meanwhile he got a good character in the society furthermore, being like a good player he has gotten huge followers not only in India but also in foreign countries such as Australia, UK, and Canada, moreover, he is being an ambassador for several cosmetic companies, by this process he gets enormous advantages, on the other hand, some problems also happened such as mass media discourse his credits because of, tremendously he grows faster.

In my view, being a film star or a sportsman may get huge credits and also some demerits occurred.