Environmental problems are too big for individual countries and individual people to address. We have reached the stage where the only way to protect the environment to address it at an international level. To what extent do you agree or disagree with thi

Environmental issues have been increasingly ergent in today's world. Some people believe that international efforts is exclusive way to resolve it, while person and goverment's strength is far away from enough. In my view, internatioal coroperation is the foundamental and irreplacable way to improve the environment.

Global cooperation can collect a larger volume of resources to develope the environment effectively. By conbining together, every country contributes its own resourses such as money and labour to invest in eco-friendly grogram. And this can be accumulated to such an amount that no one single country can provide. For example, many countries such as US and Japanese spending money together to explore a new kind of clean energy resource. With humanbeing exploring further on these gaint fields, those global environmental issues which used to be admiditted as untrackable, such as global warming can be stress to some extent. By comparison, it's difficult for those individuals or countries to make contribution to the generate environment of the earth.

In addition, international cooperation can also diminish negetive effect on glabal environment. The group formed by several countries can work more effective in reducing pollution and are also be given priority. For instance, these global organizations can issue many regulations that can constrain people from exceedingly emit carbon-dioxide. They can also do mmasive eco-friendly anouncement which can be easily noticed by people wordwide. Consequently, counries that cooperating togerther can work more efficiently comparing to working solely.

However, individual people and countries' efforts are also valueble because they can also adopt some valid mathods to promot environment. For example, countries can encourge low-emmision vehicles and ban those industries with high pollution. Citizens can broadcast eco-friendly ideas in their community and cut down the usage of resourses in the daily life. The possitive consequences to environment cannot be neglected and if these individuals insist on these methods in a long period.

In conclusion, adressing environmental issues internationally is the only way because pollution can be effectively restricted and a large amount of resourses can be collected and utilised to solve the problem.