Euthanasia is no longer acceptable in the modern society. Discuss the solutions to accept this fact.

The substantial influence of Euthanasia has sparked the controversy among the public around the globe in recent years. While specifically argument claim that painless death is not an acceptable term in a modern society, a group of luminaries dispute otherwise and hold an opponent's view. I am inclined highly to accept that physician-assisted suicide might have positive outcomes. The agenda of this article to elaborate both advantages and disadvantages of "Mercy Killing", which clarifies how it impacts health economics, tax-payers, as well as ethnic groups, and will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why silent death, is supported. The most conspicuous one lies in the fact that permanently brain damaged disabled, who will be in a coma forever, cost a fortune on health systems. For instance, a recently undertaken study in Sydney hospitals has shown that 15% of the total hospital's beds have been occupied by patients in coma. Hence, it can be clearly seen that painless death can help health economics, health sustainability, health policy, health institutions, as well as tax-payers.

Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks, which can certainly overwhelm the potential influences of Euthanasia, but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that no one can predict the future of health science. Moreover, it is strongly claimed that voluntary killing is not ethical, and it is against the human rights. Therefore, the importance of nurse-assisted suicide and its detriments which may affect patient families, ethnic groups, mortality rate, religious groups NGOs, human rights activist, people in severe health conditions adversely could be seen with clarity.

To recapitulate, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, my sentiment is that the benefits of Euthanasia might outweigh its drawbacks.