Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it?

The substantial influence of stressful has sparked a controversy amongst the global public. Although specific argument claims that stress could be beneficial, a group of intellectuals debate otherwise and hold an opponent's view. I am highly inclined to believe that anxiety is the major problem in many countries. The agenda of this article is to provide reasons to decline pressure on humans and will lead to a legitimate conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why stress is the major problem in every country around the globe. The most remarkable one is that stressful lifestyle causes cardiovascular and heart-related problems. For instance, the family with a notable level of stress has a higher chance to suffer from psychological-related difficulties. Based on recent research results which conducted by a group of profound psychotherapists, machinery living and the Internet-based communication lead to a 50% more stressful life and 35% more anxiety. Moreover, the study also revealed air pollution, fast foods, traffic jam, as well as week family connections are the reason for stressful communities. Hence, stress plays a pivotal role in many social and personal difficulties.

On the social terms, social and health-care officers suggest a variety of ways for a peaceful living, but the most popular one lies in a fact that unstable working conditions should be targeted highly as a primary reason. Moreover, it is alleged that families must be supported locally by local NGOs to reveal from stress causes. Therefore, the importance of social support, governmental family support scheme, as well as psychotherapist roles could be taken into the account by health care agencies.

To recapitulate, while there are several reasons why stress is the main source of social problems in modern societies, my sentiment is that local NGOs roles are essential.