Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it?

Recently, a phenomenon of stress and its corresponding impact has sparked an ongoing debate which inevitably leads to a moot question, what are the reason behind stress? Whereas it is held view that there is no proper definition of tensions however hold its opposite that stress is a self created. In this essay the topic will be examined with related examples.

from the social standpoint, anything that comes out of plan or mismanagement causes stress. According to my own experience, when I was a university student I performed an experiment which discovered that pressure of different kind such as work, family, future thinking may leads to tension in one’s life. Thus, beneficial ramification of anxiety can be seen.

Within the realm of mind, over thinking for any issue causes an individual difficulty to focus on specific zone. Moreover, fundamental aspects of pressure can be seen in people due to jealousy pertain to this reality life become hard to deal with. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by some prestigious university asserted that 90 percent of people take stress without thinking. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of stress as an unnecessary stigma can be seen.

To conclude, there has been several compelling arguments. I profoundly believe anxiety can be seen anywhere and for anything.