Do you think that the significance of English language as an international language will be lost with globalization or its significance will increase with globalization? What is your opinion?

Recently a phenomenon of language has sparked an on going debate which inevitably leads to moot question, is english important as a language to communicate globally? since it is held view that, with globalization its significance will led astray, however many hold that its value will escalate. in this essay both side of the argument will be discussed with related example.

From the social standpoint, english has become a universal communicating media which has provide a noticable effect in the society which are rooted in the fact that relationships with one another are inevitably bound up. According to my experience when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that on the basis of english global connection escalated, businesses are expended, formation of international trading system among one country to another, globally studying opportunity has increased and many more. Thus, beneficial ramifications of english language as a great impact in this todays era apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of language, globalization can never erase the essence of english as it has become only way to communicate in any part of the world other than native language. Moreover fundamental aspects of english is creating more ways to globalize and open environment for all which pertains to long term economical improvements. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of other language creates difficulty to survive in multicultural world. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of economical statics.

To conclude, there are several compelling discussions on both sides side, I profoundly believe that benefits of english as an international language further complimenting globalization. Not only the advantage of english helps to communication universally but also urge strong connection among different cultures and societies.