The importance of cars and airplanes in modern life. Give examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of transportation and its corresponding impact has sparked an ongoing debate. In this issue many believe that it has a positive effect in the ever-growing modern advancement where many holds its opposite view that it a threat for the environment. In this essay I will discuss the topic with related examples and leads to logical conclusion.

From the social standpoint, vehicles in our daily life’s has provided a noticeable effect in the society which are rooted in the fact that travelling in short time and convenient moving are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I performed an experiment which discovered that among fifty of people working in office travel by airplane from Sydney to Melbourne every week due to ease of proper transportation and cheap rates. Thus, beneficial ramification of automobile can be seen.

Within the realm of environment, pivotal facet about this argument is that despite long-term benefits of these modes of travelling, it comes with some serious adverse effect such as air pollution, noise pollution and many other. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the automobile destroying the ecosystem, causing the birds and natural creäture to extinct from this world. As a scientific research, undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that every year millions of cars are being made, not only the gases from car at the time of running are emitting but also during the production harmful chemical and gases are contaminating the water and air. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of automobile as curse for the society.

To end, I profoundly believe that the drawbacks of car and airplane far outweighs its benefits. It is blissfully destroying our eco system and future generations.