Technological innovations have affected our lives. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently a phenomenon of technological advancement has sparked an ongoing debate which leads to a moot question, is ever growing inventions is changing our lives? Where some agree with it, however many hold its opposite view. I am inclined to believe and agree on this topic and I will be further discussing with related examples.

From the social standpoint, technological era has become a life changer which has provided a noticeable effect in the society which can rooted in fact that better living style and extraordinary connections are inevitably bound up. According to my experience when I was a university student I performed an experiment which discovered that technological innovation such as mobile phones has reconnected lost connections, everything is getting control from one source and computers which has stepped into every field such as hospitals, schools, offices and much more are making life faster and accurate. Thus, beneficial ramification of innovations as a helpful resource can be seen.

Within the realm of science, changes through advancement of technology also acting as a curse which include the consequence of people misguide. Moreover fundamental aspects of technology as source of destruction in one’s life can pertain to long term technical issues. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by some prestigious has asserted that downside of innovation can destroy a life through misusing mobiles and social media, blackmailing one another through some videos, virtually relating one with another and much more. Hence, it is correct to presume the notion of technology misinterpreting are clearly visible in anyone’s life.

To end, there are several compelling arguments on both side, but the benefits of technological innovations far outweigh its drawback. it can be observed that technology not only helping one to rise in career but also creating strong bonds.