Some people believe that university education should be free for all. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Over the decades, the educational approach has remained disputable among certain demographics of society. These people claim that everyone should access the study platform free of cost. This essay will argue why fees to education are extremely necessary despite some lacking.

People have always been wary about their children’s educational system and its payroll structure. They are justifiably worried about spending plenty of money for high quality education, despite various important expenses to bear in life. In addition, in recent times a trend has been made that good education comes with good money. Research shows that about 60 percent in Bangladesh relate to illiteracy because of the inappropriate, inequality and unaffordable layouts. These few instances have bolstered concern among parents to demand for free education where rich or poor both are treated equally.

Apart from all the positive sides, the idea that schools should be free of cost is not appropriate in many ways. Running an organisation requires a huge variety of effort, management, expenses, maintenance, dedication and time which no one can do for free. Another dominant factor is security and care for every student. Research proves that out of 100, 80 teachers and staff work for payment which they will only get if the source of literacy is not free. These highlights that one way or another everyone is interconnected and free education will be a great loss for those people.

To conclude, there have been several compelling arguments but I profoundly believe that the education system to be of minimal cost. Government must think to reduce the payments and provide a similar learning process for both low to affluent society of people.