Technological innovation has effected our lives.do you agree or disagree?

Recently a phenomenon of technological revolution has sparked an ongoing debate which inevitably leads to a moot question, is it helpful to have ever-growing revolution? Whereas it is held view that it is hampering our live however many holds it opposite view.

From the social standpoint, applied science has provided a noticeable effect in a society which are rooted in the fact that life has become a lot easier and faster which are inextricably bound up. According to my experience when I was university student I performed an experiment which discovered that innovation of these kind has connected lost communications, create awareness about world, reduce travel time, brought more effective time and many other. Thus, beneficial ramification of advancement in science can be seen.

Within the realm of science, it is not only helping our society to grow but also creating some adverse effect. Moreover fundamental aspect of technology improvements in some cases acting as bad effect such as people misusing the mobiles, tracking records of one another, erasing of one’s privacy, fake identities to pretend someone else, machines are overtaking labours and many other. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of technology behaving as curse for some sort.

To conclude there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of applied science far outweigh its drawback. Not only it is helping to connect people but also allowing the working system stronger.