Some people argue that young people should concentrate on study or work. Some people think it is better to put energy in activities designed to broaden their experience, such as international travel and volunteering. Support with examples or cases.

Recently, the phenomenon of youngster and its corresponding dedication has sparked an ongoing debate, in which field young people should focus? Whereas many believe at early age of time one’s focal point is education or career, however many believe its opposite that for widen experience one must take part on activities. In this essay, I will discuss both side of the argument with related examples.

From the social standpoint, youths great sense of learning and grooming can offer a noticeable effect in society which can rooted in fact that success and other extraordinary achievement are inevitably bound up. According to my experience when I was a university student I performed an academic experiment which discovered that attention towards career at young age creates great sense of opportunities, broad up one’s perspective on social issues and get the ability to tackle situation of different kind. Thus beneficial ramifications of the youngster as asset for the country is seen.

Within the realm of experience, at young age focusing on other activities such as volunteering, travelling and many more might increase the cause of failure in professionalism. Moreover fundamental aspects of knowledge deficiency could relate to this reality that stairs to reach success will pertain to ever going process. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of ineffective education creates difficulty to survive in a multicultural world. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of energizing only on other activity can give broaden experience within specific zone.

To end, there are several compelling argument on both, I profoundly believe that benefits of career concentration further complementing future. Not only allowing think in broader perspective but also emerging sophisticated behaviour.