Nowadays environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual persons or individual countries. In other words, it is an international problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of environmental issues has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question, is it responsibility of individual person or a nation to keep environment healthy? where it is held view that every single person contribution is essential, however many hold its opposite view. In this essay both sides of the argument will be examined with related reasons and example.

From social standpoint, role of a single person can give a noticeable effect in the society which are rooted in the fact that sole contribution set a counterpart to global level which are inextricably bound up. According to my experience when I was a university student I performed an academic experiment which discovered pollutions, industrial harmful gas emission and many more can be treated if proper guidance or strict rules to offer to an personal level from government organisation. This beneficial ramification of individual impact to solve environmental issues are seen.

Within the realm of global arena, the problems are taking place from smaller to higher scale which cannot only be treated by internationally. Smaller issues such as smoking cigarettes, Use of automobiles to bigger one such as deforestation, industrialisation etc are playing pivotal role in destroying environment, which is showing individual contribution in environment leading into international issue. Moreover fundamental aspects of global issues can give an overall graph, which undoubtably leads to miss guidance as every problem vary from nation to nation. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of international solution correlate negatively. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of environmental statistics.

To conclude there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of individual person far outweighs. Not only the advantage of sole person contribution leads to international solution but also pin point create healthy environment.