The advanced medical technology will expand human’s life. Do you think it is a blessing or a curse?

Recently a phenomenon of medical advancement has sparked an ongoing debate, which inevitably leads to a moot question, Can technological improvement make human last longer? since it is held view that it is blessing however some hold its opposite view. In this essay both the topics will be discussed with related examples.

From the social standpoint, medical technology has provided a society with noticeable effect which are rooted in the fact that treatment of various disease are being and are inextricably bound up. According to my experience when I was a university student I performed an experiment which discovered that harmful diseases such as cancer, tuberculosis, tumor and many other can be diagnose and heal with the help of machines. Thus, beneficial ramification of applied science as a life saver can be seen.

Within the realm of society, improvement in medical health sector are allowing one to stay longer with their loved once which although acting as a curse such as extra expenditure for their treatments, taking good care of them and many other. Moreover fundamental aspects of extensive remain causes conflicts among families, difficulty to afford mostly middle class status. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of family as a caretaker loses to handle rather consider it as burden. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of longer life can be disturbance for the society.

To end, there are several compelling argument on both, I profoundly believe that benefits of technological advancement in medical field far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only allowing closer ones to detect their problems but also making life easier.