“In a war of ideas, it is people who get killed’: Does a common man suffer from a group’s ideology? Express your opinion, and support the same with reasons and examples.

Recently a phenomenon of war and its corresponding impact has sparked an ongoing controversy which inevitably leads to a moot question, does a common man suffer with the group idea of war? whereas many believe man are sufferer however many hold its opposite view that war is better for all nation. In this essay, the topic will be discussed with related examples.

From the social standpoint, life of war are in danger for ordinary people that offer some noticeable effect in the society which are rooted in the fact that thousands of lives killing are inextricably bound up. According to my academic experience I performed an experiment which discovered that group decisions of war cause people to surrender their lives, encourages unwilling one to take part, threatening to their families, non advantageous outcome to individuals and many more. Thus beneficial ramification of people as encountered in the society.

Within the realm of society, it can be clearly visioned that to generate war for betterment, man power is obliged to participate. Moreover, fundamental aspect of war is to have great outcome for the society. A scientific research, undertaken by some prestigious university asserted that people getting kill for the society or nations improvement is itself act an assert. Those lost lives are respected and remarked as history. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived the notion of people killing in war is beneficial when it comes for proper or logical way.

To conclude, there has been several compelling arguments on both side. I profoundly believe that the common man suffering in war far outweigh its positive sides. Not only lives are being lost but also societies are getting weaker.