“In a war of ideas, it is people who get killed”. Does a common man suffer from a group’s ideology? Express your opinion, and support the same with reasons and examples.

Recently, ideology regarding different ideas has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "does a common man suffer from a group's ideology?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is possible, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the public perspective standpoint, new ideology is bound up inextricably with human mind, which indicates it leads to both different viewpoints and widespread opinions. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between creative thinking and stimulus mind as well as an exponential increase in mind power. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of general knowledge is correlated positively with not only new theory but also investigation.

Within the realm of psychological, without the slightest doubt, decision making attribute to people's argument, in that it would come down to effective discussion, major success, and drawing conclusion. A salient example of such attribution is strong leadership, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take management for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint self-centered manager’s problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to personal responsibility, respective behavior, and even good comment. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of others perception.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that a common man suffers from a group's ideology. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.