Technological innovations have affected our lives. Do you agree or disagree?

In the tech-savvy era, it is irrefutable fact that humankind has progressed tremendously and current era is enriched with inventions. Our researchers and developers have developed many new inventions and the process is still going on. The technological invention is made possible to explore other invention and discoveries more rapidly. I will share my viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, advancement in technology has myriad advantages. Firstly, and foremost, life has become much easier and faster. Moreover, technological innovation such as computer which is the electronic marvel is been used in almost every sector like education, medical, scientific labs, robotics, airplanes, transportation and space research.

Further reinforcing with the help of the uprising system such as mobile phones, internet, computers and many other, in our life has filled the communication gaps. Gone are the days when people have to travel for days to see their family members, smartphones has reduced the time from days to few seconds. These example clearly shows how technological advancement has changed the face of communication. Thus, the inventions are the greatest blessing.

In a nutshell, applied science have touched our lives in every way and have entirely changed the way humans had led their life since the time immemorial.