Every year more and more students choose to study online rather than attend classes on campus

What do u think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Back in time, learners preferred to study in classrooms. Nowadays the trend is changing. Due to advancement in internet technologies, many people are diverting towards online classes over traditional campus trainings.This essay will examine the causes for this increased number of students opting for online courses and offers solutions.

To begin with, the most important factor for the rise in online studies can be attributed to ease in access to course materials.These teaching curriculum demands a person to have a laptop/desktop handy without taking the pain to travel to places to gain knowledge. For instance, a learner can register for a distance learning course from a renowned college in the United Kingdom even by being in India. Additionally, internet offers information to various courses obtainable in the world at the tip of finger. As a result, students are more exposed and aware of different career options than ever before.

There are many benefits of classroom studies that can not be disregarded. Henceforth, here are some ways that could compel candidates to attend classes on campus. Firstly, these educational institutes should ensure use of modern technological methods to impart efficient understanding of a subject. Secondly, the learning infrastructure should present an interest among students. Lastly, certain seminars can be conducted revealing the significance of human interaction which is offered in classroom trainings.

In conclusion, although online studies have several advantages, such as effortless access to study materials and exposure to different career goals, we must take into consideration that classroom trainings has its own importance. In my view, educational institutes can work on encouraging students to attend on-campus trainings, and they should begin by considering some of the solutions proposed above.