Every year several languages die out Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any

Human existence has always been proved because of the earlier manuscripts and writings that were preserved in the early years. Language is one of the parameter used by archaeologists to know about many ancient civilisations and records for verifying different information of the past. Nowadays all sorts of bad things are happening to several dialects and they somewhat disappear from this world without any prior knowledge. Some people believe in the theory of having handful of wordings to be sufficient but is it ok?

In my view it is a stupid thing to support as in today's life everything is important and to decode its secret even a tiny bit of a new word is less. So, language papers should be kept in a proper condition and if necessary advertisements, pamphlets, magazines and newspapers be published from them to promote it's usage.

Everyone who comes from a different culture feels connected if his/her mother language is a well-known thing. As, employment is also decided sometimes with the help of a person's ability to speak many different dialects and words. Although, not all but professions like voice acting, archaeology, business management somewhat requires a command on different languages.

International relations and coöperation among all nations can be maintained with the help of language translators with enough knowledge and command on their craft. Tourism and hospitality sector still runs on the beauty of different ancient and traditional way of speaking and makes the guests feel the importance of their surroundings. Children become more confident and intelligent because of the reading skills which they develop by learning many kinds of different vocabulary that can be built only by languages.

In the end, it is important to have as many languages as possible because employment, research, education and tradition all can survive because of the different dialects around us. Moreover a migrator feels comfortable if his/her language is also present in the world.