Everybody should be allowed admission to university study programs regardless of their level of academic ability.agree or disagree?Give reasons and example.

In this era, education is the key concept which is to be acknowledged by everyone and everywhere. Admissions these days have been highlighted to an extend with the certain amendments as in compared to earlier times. As schools has the scenario of allowing the student not only on students merit credits but overall ability of the student. Whereas, enrollment in colleges or universities have more scrutinized format for allowing the students to be permissible to study. I totally disagree to the statement that we should allow everyone for admissions irrespective of their academic scores.

Firstly, if universities will provide permission to every student to be admitted in a certain course without any prerequisite format this will leave the society with no expertise people in their field. Furthermore this will lead the merit students with no privilege as they given their best by scoring higher than an average student. This controversy will mislead the youngsters and will make a difference to our education system.

Moreover, the concept of merit students given preference everywhere will not only make the students to improve and become more competitive. As with the evolution of technology there are certain changes those are to be considered with change in time. Therefore, we as a society need more efficient workers in near future. As for an instance if we say that the student who is PHD in English can teach students who are from science that can be next to impossible for the candidate as he or she is not qualified for that work.

To conclude, though education is mandatory for all but student pertaining merits should be taken to be on the priority list when we talk about higher education. As this is the only way to have more proficient professionals rather than having people with no knowledge or little knowledge on board stating the future of our country.