With a fast pace of modern life more and more people towards fast food for their main meals.

Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

The westernisation has lead us to various changes in our day to day life and meals are a part of that change. The rate of increase of prefrence of fast food over homemade food depicted a huge difference between the current scenario from past. This dependency of people towards readymade food had shown a negative impact over our eating habits which has pour an adverse effect on our health. so in further paragraphs we will be discussing the same.

it is indisputable fact that people are so busy these days that they do not have time to cook by themselves and have a healthy lifestyle. Subsequently leading people towards wrong eating habits, having ready to eat food the convent option at that place. For an instance if we see mother's these days don't have time to cook for their own children and give them money which convinces a child to adapt to unhealthy lifestyle.

Father more food is considered to be the internal necessity of every individual, everyone needs food to sustain. Despite being understanding the importance of meals in our life people do avoid eating meals on the time which is associated to be with it. Unfortunately, makes an individual lethargic and obese. As during earlier days people were not depending on machines to cook their food neither they used to have these facilities as we have these days. we have plethora of restaurants at every corner