Few People devote time to Hobbies nowadays. Say why you think this is the case and what effect this has on the individual and society in general.Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is observed that for the survival in today's fast-paced life, people stay connected with there jobs and study. There priorities have been shifted from happiness to earning monetory facilities. Surely, a set of people think that now few people are involved in what they actually like to do or in short their hobbies. In this essay, the few factors responsible for this situation, and their affects on personalities and civilization will be discussed.

To commence with, from antiquity several forms of art and craft been developed, it take adiquate time to develop mastery in one form and make it fruitful. Hence, to be successful in life people belief that insted of investing time in these recreatinal activities, they can learn the skill which can provide them respectable positions in cooperate offices. Additionally, hobbies some time can not bring financial help to the individual, thus, to deal with livelyhood, they forbid hobbies and look for beneficial opportunities. In a recent piece of article by prominent "The Times", around sixty percent of population could not able to continue their leisure activity due to lack of resources. Consequuently, this void remains with them through the length of their life.

Firstly, there could be many detrimental effects lie on the individuals, hobbies provide an relax pastime, when people can ignore their daily stress and perplexion by focusing on their favorite activity. Secondly, plathora of ventures related to these sidelines could open new dimentions of occupations like music, sports, dancing, gaming, advanture, wildlife, and many more.However, there are many activities could also helpfull for the society like planting tress , giving education and social work, which suffer because of monetory mindset .In an empirical survey conducted by Londo's "Oxford University", ascertained that seventy percent of successful people in any field have their hobby as their work. Certainly, their happiness reflects the attitude towards their passion.

To conclude, lack of resources, time consume to learn a specific skill and no monetory help from hobbies are the few driving forces because of which people are forbidding them. It is inevitable to just ignore the psycological and social impact of this on socitey and individuals, due to increase of stress, anxity and pressure.