Film stars and music celebrities may earn a great deal of money and live in luxurious surroundings, but many of them lead unhappy lives. Do you agree?

To what extent is this the price they pay for being famous?

It is true that money makes many things and also is an important measure of many things, including people’s ways of life, health, food, taste, and access to important services. Money is an important necessity in today's society. However, some people argue that money is not everything because it cannot buy you happiness.

A good example of unhappy wealthy people are movie actors, like Robert Downey Jr the famous Iron Man who twenty years ago fell into drugs and alcohol. Although, he overcome this addiction, it was a hard moment during his career. Other sample is Robert Williams who died as consequence of depression problems. Both of them rich and known artists with serious issues and no good stories.

Nevertheless, not all the celebrities are unhappy, many of them have a normal life, out of public events, in an attempt to have privacy. Will Smith is one of them, he shows a perfect life with many belongings and a big family, sounds good don't you think? But even him, do not scape the real problems, like any human being.

To sum up, money and famous some times is not a perfect blend, but is not means an unhappy life. I strongly believe that happiness is something that depends on each one. Not body pay a price to be famous or rich, each one can be happy in its way. Life is full of unexpected events some of them might be good and some of them not so good, in the way that we cope these different experiences we can find our happiness.