Film stars and music celebrities may earn a great deal of money and live in luxurious surroundings, but many of them lead unhappy lives. Do you agree?

To what extent is this the price they pay for being famous?

Fame and money is something that has been showed by magazines and newspapers as a perfect combination. However, there are a lot artist, actors and singers that are really unhappy in spite that they have popularity and an extravagant existence. But also exist true and good stories regarding to celebrities that have an excessive fortune and a beautiful life.

Firstly, be famous is not good at all, some of these people have not privacy and living under pressure, like it was the case of Robert William who before of his death, it happened by plenty critical situations that were published by all the social networks. Everybody can know that it was occurring with him through all the news illustrated. Although, many argued that he lived a good moments, his end it was as a consequence of depress problems that maybe were caused by eccentricities and other problems.

On the other hand, a few glamorous societies can deal with these kinds of lifestyle issues; it found the way to manage the abundance and their position into the community. They get married and children, and although, it has to work hard to keep this high class, they still have time to share with their family. Will smith and his family are a great example of lovely superstars.

To sump up, I believe that be a vogue and wealthy person are not the best blend in order to have a excellent way of life, but does not mean an unfortunately experience. I consider that happiness it depends on us.