In future, natural resource such as coal and oil will be used up. How can we reduce their depletion. What are the alternative sources of energy available?

This truth is universally acknowledged fact that there is a drastic change in each and every field just due to the rapid advancement in technology. The usage of natural resources will be boomed up to great extent if this trend will be continued in future. However, we can decline it by researching other energy sources. These points of view will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs.

It has always been regarded that the utilization of natural resources can decline by taking various steps. For instance, public transport, according to the recent survey of the Times of Japan, the consumption of petrol and Diesel is slumped by providing efficient public transport. So, most of the individuals use buses, trains, street cars to reach at their destination. In addition, people should not use such resource if they have other choice to complete their work. Therefore, it is crystallized that we can reduce their consumption to some extent by following aforesaid measures.

However, there are another numerous sources of energy available for people such as, solar energy, wind power, Bio-gas and so on. To paraphrase, we can use the water to produce electricity rather than coal. Inclusively, government should impose some strict rules for three R' vial to energy conservation such as reduce use, recycle and re use. What is more, Hydrogen fuel cell technology is the latest invention in this contemporary era.

Laconically, it is certainly true that government should come forward and provide support to researcher so that they can find some more reliable source in a foreseeable future.