In the future, we will have more and more leisure time as machines replace many of the tasks we do at home and at work. Discuss the benefits this will bring

Being the witness of last few decade, we have been blessed by the numerous number of machines which aids in an array of household activity. So that we can get more leisure time as new technology replaces most of the tasks we had to do manually in home as well as work. This essay will discuss few positive points which makes our daily work easier than before.

Let's talk about the benefits of using machines for both household work as well as office use.

Firstly, for both working couple and individuals, previously it was tough to manage house hold work due to the busy schedule for entire week. Machine helps to save time. Secondly, with the invention of science, machine helps to decrease human efforts. Lastly, technology has been designed in such a way that it can always give error free outcome with complete accuracy. For example, nowadays, we are very familiar with washing machine, dryer, dishwasher which assure one to reduce human effort, saves time and accurate result with predefined programs. Previously, for cleaning dishes were too time consuming as well as it involves participation of 1-2 members regularly. Similarly, for washing clothes was a headache for individuals which takes more than hour time to get rid of stains. Additionally, food processor, mixer grinders are the wonderful and one of the best solutions for people who live to save time in order to spend it as relaxation.

In other hand, computer has become one of the crucial solution that assists from various aspects starting from huge long calculation ending with any engineering work. For instance, in earlier days, people use to work manually calculation for banking work, engineering design work.

To summarized, technology advancements brings a plethora of benefits towards mankind.