In the future, we will have more and more leisure time as machines replace many of the tasks we do at home and at work. Discuss the benefits this will bring

Advancement in technology and globalisation has taken mammoth dimensions in the Global Village. Advocates are of the view that in the coming years, most of the word related to office and house will be done by the electrical and electronic equipments and people will be having extra time to enjoy their life. This essay in tends to elucidate the various challenges associated with this development and will also discuss advantages of it in the upcoming paragraphs.

Controllability of Machines is the top-notch challenge which will be faced by human beings. As most of the equipments are auto driven, there is a danger of losing controllability over them. Hence, it can be a cause of serious injury or even fatal death. For instance, drones used for clicking the photographs has reduced the manual effort but there are chances of major accident if sharp fan which is used to fly it lose controls. What is more, reliability is another fear in individuals mind. Although majority of electronic gadgets produces accurate results whilst, one cannot hundred percent rely on them. There are still the chances of errors which can drag the results from success to failure. Additionally, nobody can not neglect the dependency of these machines on energy sources in order to power up them. As fossil fuels are depleting at rapid pace, there is always a scarcity of energy sources in future to drive these equipments.

They are enormous benefits of the approach. Firstly, time saving is the major advantage which people will get. Although individuals have to give commands to operate machines whilst, there most of the time in doing any particular task like cleaning,cooking and dusting will be saved when electronic gadgets will be involved. Secondly, it will be cost-eduction program for industry and business houses if there will be automatic machines to do the work, there will be less requirement of labour, which in turn, reduce the operating cost. Finally, in offices tasks allocated to teams can be managed properly and any delay in project deadline can be communicated early using these communication devices.

In conclusion, despite there is a fear of losing control and accuracy of result from machines, nobody can neglect the advantages these will bring to the society.