Global warming is the most serious issue that world is facing today .what are the cause .what measures government of individual take to tackle this issue.

The pressure of global warming is harmful for all world due to human activities .it is increase day by day .this essay will discuss upcoming paragraphs .

To begin with , rising in gree house gases the main reason because population increaseing nowaday due to people have lot of desars due to people do deforestation for make house .with this increasing carban oxygen with this affect respiratory .moreover , developing industrilization in all world due to rise industry smoke with this industry releasing of chemical waste in water and exploitation of natural resources such as, water, patrol , tree , and so on . furthermore , people use of private transport with this growing traffic day by day . as a result , human activities are the main causes of global warming .

To begin with, nemourous point can be solve the problem government should be make a new rule and people follow this role .when don't follow rule.government should be ban industry .moreover, affarestration by people due to increase oxygen .and people should follow the one child policy .as a result , it is good way for control this problem

To conclusion , nowadays global warming Mani iusse of all world .so government and people equal responsibility to curb this problem .