Global warming is the most serious issue that world is facing today .what are the cause .what measures government of individual take to tackle this issue.

The global warming is continuously bad affecting the natural world from day to day. Especially in developed countries, governments and people pay attention to the global warming. It is believed that the government and individual should help with combating the global warming in different ways. This essay will analyze the reasons in detail.

One of the most important example that the government should combat this issues is that they have power and authority of using laws. Inhabitants of modern societies understand the value of power and authority. For instance, who affect the global warming that they can be punished by governments such as heavy fines. Therefore, the government should tackle this issues.

It has been anticipated by many sociologists and researchers that wasting energies contribute to the global warming. For example, if people do not waste the electricity, gas and petrol, power plants do not use coal to produce electricity and they do not affect to the natural world. For this reason, people should avoid the waste energy.

In many cases it is observed that if companies do not manufacture the products which are making damage to nature, the consumer cannot buy and use this kind of product. For example, some perfumes and deodorant damage to the ozone layer and affect the global warming. As a result, people should avoid consuming these kinds of products.

In light of above supported arguments, it is concluded that governments and individuals should help with combating global warming in different ways. As discussed, people avoid the wasting energy.