The government should invest more money in teaching science than in other subjects for a country s development and progress To what extent do you agree or disagree

Education plays an important role to catapult country's growth forward. A recent controversy revolves around the question of the most essential subject that contributes to country's progress, people interestingly dispute whether only science or other subjects should hold this position. This essay will explore constructive arguments to showcase that along with science other subjects are equally significant for development.

Development is measured not only in terms of technology but also in the form of sports. A fully developed nation have the best athletes for which sports education is required. For instance, if a child is inclined towards only science, it will alleviate his playing skill. Additionally, English or any other national language is utmost important for communication. The nation will fail to demonstrate its progress if it is not communicated adequately by leaders. For instance, engineers and scientists needs to display and tell other people of their invention which is impossible if they haven't learnt to communicate.

Another known positive aspect that warrants favoring other subjects is that even science require a great deal of support of other subjects. Mathematics, for instance, is undoubtedly needed to solve the problems of physics. If a person cannot play with numbers, he will not be able to excel in science. History, an other crucial subject, is useful to understand country's past growth and the mistakes so that it won't be repeated in near future. For instance, satellite was not launched in winters as it was a flop show due to decreased temperature.

By and large, science hold the top position when it comes to development but other subjects cannot be underestimated. Excelling in one subject and discarding the others will not help in anything and therefore, all subjects should be respected.