A government's role is only to provide defense capability and urban infrastructure, such as roads, water and power. All other services, such as education, health and social security, should be provided by private groups or individuals in the community.To

The role of government has become a debatable issue. Some natives believe that government should only provide services related to defense, infrastructure and electricity. However, other services should be given by other private companies. I think government and private firms should joint their hands together for the development of country. This essay will discuss the reasons behind such need with some feasible conclusion.

To begin with, The revenue of government mainly comprises tax money so it is quite difficult for the authority to allocate money on all sectors with the need of the natives. I think Government should allocate money on defense and infrastructure because both sectors are vital for the security and development of the country. If government spent money on defence then they would be able to protect the country from enemies like terrorist attack, war etc. In the same time, funding in infrastructure helps to raise the economy and also promote international business. Therefore, some private companies should come forward to provide services to the community.

Moreover, these firms helps to upgrade the nations with new technology and bring advancement in all sectors. For example there are many private institutions and hospitals in India which serve the public with latest development like smart classes and new technology to curb major diseases like cancer, heart attack etc. Hence, this will not only enhance the economic growth but also helps to curb major concerns of the nations like unemployment, health issues, poverty and so on.

In conclusion, no doubt government is obliged to serve the country through services. It is also suggested that private companies and society as a whole come forward for the well being of nation.