In many countries people are living in a throwaway society where things are used for a short time and thrown away What are the causes of this and what problems does it lead to

With the spread of world wide web online shopping has become more popular .In this era ; it is very commy among human to buy new things frequently . unfortunately ; it also encourages them to throw away old one .I firmly believe this trend will bring negative effect on the environment .

To embark on; there are plethora of reasons behind this ; first and foremost ; there are number of products advertisement running on the t.v .Which attract tu human as well as increase their productivity in the market. For instance ; every year companies launch a new model of smart phone . Even though it would provide wit same functionality as previous one .But the reason of buying it only the popularity of behind this thing then it bring curiosity among masses that what is the new in that product . moreover these days life is so busy and fast thus nobody have a enough time to repair old thing thus they go with new one.

Admittedly ; this trend have some negative too. As we know that these days environment is the biggey phenomenon in all over the world .As well well ; increasing in purchasing on things leads to the reduction of the natural resources .For instance dwellers are cutting number of trees for making household items .As a consequently .it will damage to environment . Additionally if folks will replace their previous things with new one than it encourages to heavy garbage in the empty places which bring harmful diseases like malaria; dengu and it will ruin to local human's life . because some consumers goods have non recyclables so willingly or unwillingly people will throw litter in such places beacuse they do not left more option.

To conclude . although changes always bring positivity but if it the change are damaging to around the surrounding area then we have neet to work on it where we are mistaking.