In many countries, people are living in a "throwaway society" where things are used for a short time and thrown away.

What are the causes of this and what problems does it lead to?

These days and time, most of the countries are being influenced by throwaway cultures. In my perspective, what I believe that this is on growing issues and should be curtailed as far as possible. The clear portray of the reasons and risks that can be faced by human beings through throwaway society will outline below.

The foremost cause of this trend is the busy lifestyle. People have time to fix things that have stopped working instead they rely on new stuff in the market. Another reason is that of irresistible advertisements. Nowadays, adverts are highly impacted on people's daily life. As a result, people tend to replace goods such as furniture, households goods in a regular manner. I myself witnessed that, my mom changes her mobile phone every six months as an effect of prompts on television which is one of the useless things.

It is undeniable that this subject leads to serious threats to the environment. Firstly, if people used things for a short period of time and throw that will directly affect the natural resources. Thousands of trees are cutting down to make households tools and other stuff which is mainly due to this concerning issue. There is no doubt that if we could not minimize then one day our resources might vanish out. On the other hand, uses of non-recyclable goods have been declining the quality of soil which could result in scarcity of food in the future.

To recapitulate, The world is being materialistic day by day. Law enforcement agency should conduct a public awareness program as well as individuals must be a concern for this detrimental subject of the 21st century.