Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often believed that prosperous nations should let jobs for talented and wise workers belonging to under developing countries. In my perspective, I completely agree with this suggestion as it brings economic development and develops a mutual understanding environment also teach people the overall development of particular nation between rich and poor countries. This essay will espouse my view with relevant example in favor of my argument.

To begin with, an economic reason is a prime reason that any country becomes poor. If well-skilled citizens of deprived regions are migrating to prosperous countries, where they can learn and gain experiences and could bring back their experience to origin land for improvement. As a result, there will be progress in the field of economics. Incite one example, thousands of Nepali workers are a workforce in different parts of the world due to which the economy of Nepal on the balanced side.

Furthermore, open immigration and work opportunity to develop coöperation between the two nations. People can get interact with the culture and customs of other nations as well as follows the trend of development of such nations. As a result, they learn how to develop a nation. Obviously, people can learn the way the infrastructure of developed countries had constructed and through which they are utilizing the natural resources for the overall development of a country which ensures people of poor countries to follow such developmental work in their native land. Moreover, this relation brings peace and serenity all over the world and minimizes the occurrence of war. For instance, India and Nepal have opened boundaries which helps people to work anywhere as per their interest and prosper brotherhood between two nations.

To recapitulate, I agree that third world countries people should be allowed to work because it grows economic in poor countries and increases co-operation between developed and poor countries.