Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected personal relationships? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Due to the advancement in the field of technology the method of communication between human being has altered. This essay will discuss how technology influenced the bond of people over a few decades and elaborate on why this development has a negative impact on people life.

These digital eras allow people to get interact with so many friends via chatting and social networking which creates a healthy relationship between human. Apart from this, we need not visit a relative or friend to get updates. In the early days, there was a very limited way of building relationships but technology has brought the greatest impact in today's world. Moreover, we can make friends beyond boundaries and getting in touch with childhood friends. People travel to work from one place to another part of the world but they can Easily be linked with their loved one which makes possible because of technology. Incite one example, I had a friend name Rohit and still connected with me through the internet even he is not near to me and we build a good sound relation by chatting, video calls and emails.

On the other hand, people now can deceive others using fraud identify which lead to creating detrimental effects in human life. As well as using technology are high cost and each person needs to spend a large amount of money. Importantly elder people are not accustomed to this modern technology and they found access to such are a harder and difficult job. They believe communication done by face-to-face is far better than any other. A survey conducted by a mass of pupil found that nothing is better than physical communication as it is the best way of interaction and to share emotions and feelings.

To recapitulate, technology has brought significant changes in the way of communication at some point it has been a positive impact but cybercrime such as fraud has grown rapidly and people are spending large money using the internet.