The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is believed that increasing myriad of obesity is forcing on the clinical care to cope with this health issue, few individuals are asserted that it would be added more body exercise in enlightenment centre for tackle this hazardous cause. I completely disagreed with given fact, nonetheless there are plethora of solutions like control on diet as well as join a gym also can reduced the effect of obesity.

Taking the first support, each person should take care of eating habit, it is having said that junk food highly affects the human body which cause fat level increases constantly. For an instance, a person who is careless of their eating habit; moreover, they are eating lots of junk food like pizza as well as too much fatty food which causes, its leads intensify their body fat and become fatty. Due to this, healthcare system needs to cope with this problem. Hence, obesity is detrimental, not only for individuals but also clinical care.

Taking the last support, it is believed that there are numerous people who leads to sedentary life style due to monotonous routine for that gym is the only best way to decrease the level of fat; furthermore, it is leads to healthy life. This is why, every individual needs to do an exercise for vigorous life. Therefore, it is not a school responsibility to deal with it, but individuals should care.

In conclusion, it is having said that health is the real wealth of everyone, I strongly believed that exercise in gym and controlling in diet it leads healthy lifestyle, as a result one can become fit as well as not burdening on health system, it can be envisaged that extra precaution of fatty food would tend to stay fit.