Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skill. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that few people are telling that enlightenment is providing by university is based on the theoritical than the practical knowledge, I am totally agree with the given statement. My inclination is justified in the ensuing paragraphs.

Out of all the arguments, the strongest one to prove my view is that through the reality aspirant can be able to implement on it their routines, if fact is either totally unseen or not learnt, it might be complecated to implement in our life. For instance, a apprentice who is learning english is depending on knowledge base rather than the practical, if he learnt properly then he can teach to other, therefore they can utilize it. Realistic knowledge is necessary, however it can be absorb through the truth. Besides this, it is also true that rational knowledge must be required, nonetheless it will comes by operate it in our daily life.

The another reason to prove my point is that school resposible to educate the students in all the aspect, because academic centers have complete their couse in a certain time, though is not possible to prepare for practical knowlege. In addition, the fact is that it is essential for education center to provide their time to grasp fact.

On the contrary, some people counter claim the mentioned support. The foremost argument they do is realistic knowloge is significantly affect the life, it is far better to use in business or service, theoritical knowledge is limited to use.

Thus, to wrap up the discussion, it can be said that through the theoritical knowledge prictical, knowledge will come.