A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

Discuss both views and give your opinion

A big number of people thought that animals have equal rights with human and they should dial with animals by good way, while there are many people believe that humans should use to applying there needs such as eating, carrying things and scientific researches.

The first notion is the animals have rights to live and the human slaves the animals. The animals right organizations calls the human to stop exploits animals and demand countries governments to make laws to protect animals and punish everyone harm the animals .Also the organizations works to build places to take care the animals that had no one to take care them and this places provided the animals food and medical care.

On the other hand, there are many people have the point of view says the animal must using in satisfying human needs such as food, the human shuttled some kinds of animals to eat it`s meats and use their skins in industrial leathers. The humans can also use the animals in the past in agricultures works and provide the lands with its needs from water and he can use it in scientific experiments to make drugs to fighting the diseases.

In conclusion, I agree with use the animals to satisfy the human needs and in the same time the human should respect its rights in live.