The growing of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.DO you agree or disagree?

According to me in these COVID pandemic situation the online shopping business is reached high level, in my opinion I partially accord with the notion. The upcoming paragraphs will cast light on factors in favour of both online and offline shopping.

On one hand there are several reasons favor to this Phenomena, people can buy anything from anywhere by just click on one button from electronic device. For example, last month I purchased a smart phone from online store with a discount of 15 %, free shipping option and got a coupon of $100, along with these got the EMI option as well. So, I paid very small amount of money and within 2 days I got the phone in my hand. I took 12 months EMI so I no need to pay full amount on the same time when I bought phone, which make me feel happy.

On the other hand, people buying the vegetables never happy, we feel that buying vegetables by seeing and touching will be fresh then choosing online. A very good example here is my uncles and parents. They always prefer in-stores fruits purchase so that they can check the freshness. It’s not only for vegetables can happen for buying clothes online as well some percentage of people not satisfy by trying it for the size and material quality.

All together I can conclude that some things we can buy using online and something we buy from local shops, but buying from online shops doesn’t mean the towns and cities will disappear.