The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all the shops in town and cities closing. Do you agree or dis agree?

Presently, the trend of online shopping is surprisingly increasing. A part of society anticipates that the outlets and shops would soon be closed in the near future owing to huge interest of public in online shopping. However, I do not agree with this notion as online shopping is associated with high chances of fraud and it does not allow the buyer to handle the clothes before purchasing.

To begin with, traditional mode of shopping does enable one to touch the articles, check out its fabric, consistency, and colours before buying it which is not the case with online shopping. One has to just see the outfit or any product and order it. So, the issues with the satisfaction of the customers are high. For instance, it was reported on the website of a famous brand that few of its articles were damaged when received. Hence, it can sometimes be wastage of money only. Moreover, the complex return policies are mere headache for people.

In addition to this, the paying methods can be troublesome. People who pay by credit cards can end up getting cheated. The fact that more money can be withdrawn from accounts can not be ignored. Therefore, its not wise to trust someone with your money who can easily cheat you. Many cases of people getting more money deducted from their accounts while doing online shopping were obsereved in Canada. Moreover, one cannot bargain in online shopping which usually happens in traditional shopping. As the rates are flexible, purchasers can argue with the retailers regarding decreasing the price when shopping in person. In this way, one can enjoy perks of getting extra things by saving money.

In conclusion, although online shopping can apparently save the money and time of one, getting undesirable item and loosing money from bank accounts are the facts which cannot be ignored.