A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets lots of exercise and avoid stress.

What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In modern society, a strong people are often related with somebody who has a balance diet, gets much of exercise and reduce stress. In Vietnam, most people have several methods to keep healthy fit in their ways.

Firstly, human need to require a balance diet and to avoid unhealthy food can make various health problems. In addition, most young people prefer fast food to traditional meal because they are cheap to buy and quite easy to prepare. However, they excessive contain too much fat, salt and sugar. As a result, the proportion of obesity, diabetes and heart disease are on the increasing day by day. For instance, according to the reports of Ministry of education, which is public declare every year that a lot of students who studying at primary school are increasingly overweight.

Secondly, the regular exercise is essential in maintaining a healthy body. Nowadays, the Vietnamese adult are almost relax by watching TV and children play video games rather than doing outdoor activities. Moreover, the Vietnamese citizens tend to walk less and do almost desk job without exercise. Therefore, the calories have not been burnt out by exercise, so it is easy to become unhealthy body such as bones and muscles. Although Vietnam government has encouraged local authorities to develop the Private Healthcare system, it’s still unfair because only wealthy people can afford it.

Thirdly, people should change some bad habits in order to reduce stress or to prevent mental disorders such as working less over time, taking holidays and making leisure time as a priority.

In conclusion, creative people often use more and more organic food; keep fit to stay healthy in order to control their lives