A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets lots of exercise and avoid stress.What should people do to stay healthy in your country?Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or exp

Health is a term which has broader meaning than it just sounds. A person's health is the sum of his physical and mental fitness. Present day life styles have a serious impact on each person's overall well being. People are nowadays trying to live a healthy life pattern rather than running with the flow of life.

we can see a drastic change over in people's mindset regarding staying fit. It is mainly because of the health problems they face, youngsters are treated for obesity related problems during their earlier ages of life its self. we can only blame our food habit for this shocking scenario. Professionals are always busy with their work, so they don't get enough time to cook their food or do any physical activities. Eventually they may end up in relying on fast foods which contains high fat contents and added flavours which are of great threat to their body. When they become aware of this situation, they tried to do regular exercises which are simple and effective like jogging and cycling. Furthermore food habits are also shifting, people are including more organic and less fat content foods in their daily diet. Eventhough fast food outlets are still popular in our country, consumers always keep an eye on the health aspect of the food they consume as compared to the past. We can see this positive change around us, nowadays if we go for a walk in the morning or evening we will get many companions despite age and gender.

Tp put it in a nutshell, there is a positive change in the minds of people towards the importance of keeping fit both in body and mind. Thats is main reason behind the increasing popularity of practices like yoga and exercises like jogging and swimming.