Housing shortage in big cities can cause severe social consequence. Some people think only government action can solve this problem.

What is your opinion?

Nowadays, lack of housing is a great subject in mega cities. With rapid growth of population and emigration to metropolises, finding a normal house for living is a main problem for citizenry. Some individuals believe that it goes back to government performance and it is clear that they play a key role on these kinds of issues. Regime has a great power to unravel it, while believe that people can help to solve this problem too. This essay will shed some light on this argument from both sides and extend my partial support to the former view before arriving at conclusion.

Administration can find an answer for this issue by constructing apartment or residential York with citizenry cooperation and sell these house with low price to people. In some societies, economical buildings are constructed by government and they are bought by people who have a medium range of salary. Moreover, not only should dominion bank make a loan to some individuals or newly-wed people for buying house, but also they can give them some opportunities for refunding loan. For instance, payment by long duration instalment or repayment with low benefit can help people to purchase their own home. Furthermore, with decreasing price of buildings materials and even freezing price of lands, builders can construct residential complex, so it is obvious that persons do not face lack of housing and they have lots of chance to buy a house which was their dream in the past.

On the other hands, some people believe that, other factors are important for solving this difficulty. They think irregular emigration to megacities by rural persons is a very big problem and because of that, we witness a lot of community issues; such as housing scarcity. In addition, some builders do not want to sell their house and they have a large number of empty constructions. With laps of time, the price of building will be increase and this is a main reason that they do not want to sell them cheaper.

At the conclusion, in my opinion the policy of government in constructing and pricing for building is viewed very important. They may solve these problems simply, with giving facility to builders, bridling prices of materials, and at the end exact overlook on the house pricing.