If a product is sold and people buy it, then advertising is not necessary and can be considered a kind of entertainment.

Do you agree or disagree with this?

Sailing the product is the mail target for every business. Goods are introduced to consumers by advertising, and they show the new ability and feature of new products. Some people think that, for famous products do not need spend money for advertising, while others believe that advertising is the inseparable part of each business. This essay will shed some light on this argument from both sides, and extend my partial support to the latter view before arriving at conclusion.

Publicizing is playing a key role in business world, and it is the best way for introduce product to everyone. It is not have expired time until they company is alive. Big companies believe that, however they are well-known, they need intelligent commercial message for their fans for sailing more. However, advertising should produce and shows in society by billboards or on TV that they absorb new clients and keep their old consumers by showing new features on their new products. Furthermore, companies should spend large budget on advertising that they do not lose competition from their rivals. For instance, BMW or Mercedes Benz try to make announcement for showing their ability and performance in their new design, whereas these two brands are very famous and popular in the world and everybody knows them.

On the other hand, some people believe that, companies should not waste their money on advertising about well-known products. They can spend these funds on other things such as charity institution that on this way they can help to many people to have better life. Additionally, these budget do not have any effect on their sale. Individuals know product and buy it, so they can spend this money on new project to produce new product that have less wrong and more efficient.

At the conclusion, in my opinion, advertising is a safe investment for companies which are thinking about their progress and also their client satisfaction.