Immigration has a major impact on the society What are the main reasons of immigration To what consequences can it lead

Immigration is one the most essential phenomenon which has significant impact on society. Most of the countries across the globe are very much famous for their facilities that they provide to immigrants. With proper consideration of pros and cons i would like to explicate my views in coming paragraph.

Firstly, there are plethora of causes which support this process. People always want to have a better life and excellent way of living however, they do not get such facilities in their own country. Most of the individuals from third world moved to the developed countries for more income. For instance, Many people from small countries such as, Bangladesh and Pakistan moved to gulf countries or Europe to earn better salary. Developed countries provide them sense of security in terms of their future. Additionally, sometimes talented people leave their country and move to the develop one for better job opportunity which they don't get in their own place. Also, it is a win win situation for both the parties such as, people get good job and earn excellent money and at the same time country gets pool of talented individuals to help in country development. As well as, apart from employment and getting handsome amount of earning, safety also plays major role in immigration. Most of the crowd to immigrants leave that country which supports violence and don't provide safety measures to their own people which is necessitated to live without fear. These are some factors that contribute in immigration whether directly or indirectly.

Moreover, sometimes immigration cause more problems than it solves. It becomes the burden upon such countries who open their doors to immigrants, however there are many countries who welcome people to come and contribute in the development of their economy. There are some unskilled immigrants, such as refugees who migrates from one place to another.This becomes wholesome responsibility of the country to provide them job and training and run refugee training camps. This also has negative impact on country's population, if any country already dealing with population situation, in this scenario that can't effort increase its number. Additionally, the native residents feel offended if some outsider preferred over them at work. People who leave their country and try to settle down in a new place never feel that sense of belongingness before they get citizenship of that country.

In my conclusion to live better life and to raise their living standard people migrats from one place to another however, sometimes they don't meet their expectation. So it is better to think all the prospectives and outcomes before leave your country.