Improvement in health education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations However the government of richer nation should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such area

In today's rapidly growing world, deprived nations are still struggling to provide better healthcare, improved education and good source of income to their citizens. In these countries, people are fighting for their basic rights of living. Successful countries can support minor one's to improve their living standards. I totally accede with the notion that prosperous countries should contribute more in this regard.

To commence with, advance countries can help needy countries in many ways. In the field of healthcare, they can provide needy countries with latest equipment of medical field to cure disease like cancer. Moreover developed countries can send their expert doctors in necesstious countries to train their medical staff and open free campaigns to make aware people of unhealthy lifestyles. Also, they can help in vaccination programs so there can be substantial decrease in infant mortality numbers.

Secondly, assistance in the sector of education can also be very appreciated by developing countries. Prosperous countries should provide funds to the needy one's to open new schools and colleges. They should also give opportunities to students to study in their institutes so that talented one's can also gain higher studies.

Furthermore, reducing barriers to international trades such as import and export duties and tarrifs can also help poor countries to improve their economy. This initiative should help people of needy countries to grow.

To conclude, in this sophisticated era, if we want to live with peace and harmony, we should help each other. Therefore, i agree that rich nations should help poor countries in every field if possible.