Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas.To what extent do you agree or disagre

Nowadays Many undeveloped countries face series problems, trying to produce decent education and health facilities as well as other areas like commerce for their citizens. However, I disagree that developed countries ought to aid these countries, and think they should try to resolve their issues themselves.

Firstly, it is usually possible for poor country to raise enough money to overcome their predicaments since the source of their short comings based on mismanagement and deep corruption which have resulted in their fund is being embezzled by dishonest official and affairs in areas like education, health and trade. otherwise , if they need to support in such areas, they should first try to eradicate the above-mentioned issues before asking for aid from other nations.

Furthermore, the money that the government have belongs to their citizens because it originate from their taxes, national resources. It should spend for providing better facilities like heath center and education system, and improving business environments for their citizens not for people in other countries.

In the other hand, some people argue that the low level of life in poor countries due to migrate their citizens to developed countries, finding better life. These factors leading to exist serious problems like cultural and financial concerns for rich nations. However, public investment in improving borer control and defense structure can be barrier for these concerns.

In conclusion, I think developed nations should not support the underdeveloped countries, as their fund should be spend in better ways for their owns citizens. Undeveloped countries can overcome their short comes in trade, education and health with correct planning, improving management and eliminate corrupt affairs.