An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems do this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

The number of professionals like doctors and teachers, nowadays, are migrating from there own poorer countries to the developed ones. Owing to this, various problems are being faced by underdeveloped countries, and several steps should be taken to prevent this in future.

Professionals, in the various fields, are the assets of a country. However, the desire to extract the most out of their talents, people working in the concerned areas urge to fledge their wings and tend to get settled in other countries. Because of this, these core talents fuel up the economy of the countries they have migrated to, resulting in creating the economic gap among the nations. It not only makes the local people suffer, due to the deficiency of the supreme class education as well as health services but also cripples the economic structure of the nation. For instance, due to lack of dexterous doctors in government hospitals in my area, people have to pay a considerable amount in the private ones.

To overcome this situation, firstly, the regimes of the nation will have to respect these professions. If these people will get a reasonable sum of money in their own countries, then they will never be lured by the other ones. Besides, famous celebrities and politicians should take their education and health services in their own country instead of crossing the boundaries. It will generate faith in the people regarding the quality services in their nation. According to a survey by Forbes, 90% of famous people like to attain their education and health treatments from developed countries. Imitating these people, the professionals are heading towards the other countries.

To conclude, the increasing problems regarding the migration of the professionals, such as shortage of elite education and medical facilities in their native country, should be dealt with proper guidance and government should respect the hard work behind these professional’s degrees.